Add members / collaborators

Follow

When you are on your dashboard, go to the Users tab and click on the New user tab to add a user or administrator. Fill in all the fields.

EN.jpg

There must be one administrator per account and you can appoint as many administrators as you want. 

Only group admins can add or remove users. When a user is removed, his campaigns are reassigned to an admin. You cannot delete the last admin of an account. 

When you add a user, he will receive an email with all his login information: URL, login and password. He will be able to modify this information later.

Admin :

Add or remove new users/admins
Create / Delete / Edit campaigns
Access to logs
Access to stats (if subscription includes this option)

Users :

Create / Delete / Edit campaigns
Access to stats (if subscription includes this option)

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.